We use cookies to personalise the website and offer you the greatest added value. They are, among other purposes, used to analyse visitor usage in order to improve the website for you. By using this website, you agree to their use. Further information can be found in our data privacy statement.



South America Event Series

PrintMailRate-it

Ecuador: Dollarized FDI into the “Center of the Western World”​

Event date 30.4.2021
City Online
Host

​Rödl & Partner and German Professional Service Alliance (GPSA)

Begin - end The web conference starts at 11:00 am Brasil, 9:00 am Ecuador, 4:00 pm CEST
Program

In this fourth web conference of our South America Event Series, we will focus on Ecuador with a first-class Panel line-up that  will present their views on the current opportunities and challenges for investors and entrepreneurs in Ecuador.

  

WELCOME: Philipp Klose-Morero, Rödl & Partner & GPSA Regional Manager – South America

 

INTRO: Orlando Baquero, Lateinamerika Verein e.V. (LAV)

  

MODERATION: Tamiris de Borba, Rödl & Partner & GPSA EA to Regional Manager – South America and Philipp Klose-Morero

  

PANELISTS:

- Wilfried Meinlschmidt, President of AHK Ecuador, Grupo Tansoceanica

- Pablo Groegger, ProCredit Bank

- Patrick Heitzmann, Herrenknecht AG

- Dominic Ziegler, Arbofino AG

- Michael Veintimilla, ECIJA GPA | Member of GPSA

- Paola Robalino, ECIJA GPA | Member of GPSA

- Christian Rosero, ECIJA GPA | Member of GPSA

Fee The event is free of charge
Additional information

​The webinar will be held in English.

Contact

Contact Person Picture

Philipp Klose-Morero

Partner, Office head

+55 11 5094 6060

Send inquiry

Deutschland Weltweit Search Menu